STAFF DIRECTORY

Brookside School Staff List

 

 

Administration/ Office Staff

Email Address

Sandra Faioes

Principal

faioess@norwalkps.org

Jeffrey Forzani

Curriculum and Instruction Site Director

forzanij@norwalkps.org

Margie Faugno

School Secretary

faugnom@norwalkps.org

Irma Luppino

Utility/Title 1 Paraprofessional

luppinoi@norwalkps.org

 

Student Support Services

 

Suzanne Duval

Nurse

duvals@norwalkps.org

Rafaela Soriano

Social Worker

Sorianor@norwalkps.org

 

School Psychologist

 

Loni Cruz

Speech and Language Pathologist

cruzl@norwalkps.org

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Marian Arnista

Special Education Teacher

arnistam@norwalkps.org

 

Special Education Teacher

 

Lisa Page

ELL

pagel@norwalkps.org

Maria Duda

ELL

dudam@norwalkps.org