2018-2019 PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents 

OPEN POSITION


1st V.P. PTOC Representative
Shiloh Martin-Adam shilohmartinadam@yahoo.com

 

2nd V.P. Volunteer Coordinator

Lauren Weglian lauren21_tx@yahoo.com


3rd V.P. Fundraising

Beth Koehler bkoehler@penguinrandomhouse.com
Taijah Odom

4th V.P.s Bilingual Liaison
Vacant - Position Available

 

Treasurer

Dawn Calle dawn.calle@aol.com


Recording Secretary

Vacant - Position is available


Corresponding Secretary

Tatiana Alcocer-Espana tatianaalc@hotmail.com


Communications
Jamie Lawrence jamie.lawrence@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives:

Tim Downey downeyt@norwalkps.org

Jeanette Keefe keefej@norwalkps.org

 

Principal
Sandra Faioes faioess@norwalkps.org