Staff
 

Office Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mr. James Crouch

Interim Principal

crouchj@norwalkps.org

Dr. Violet Sims

Site Director

simsv@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Margie Faugno

School Secretary

faugnom@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Irma Luppino

Utility/Title 1 Aide

luppinoi@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Rafaela Soriano

School Social Worker

sorianor@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susanne Duval

School Nurse

duvals@norwalkps.org



Teaching Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mrs. Lisa Lee

Kindergarten

leel@norwalkps.org


Kindergarten


Miss Christina Malizia

Kindergarten

maliziac@norwalkps.org

Miss Angela Marini

Kindergarten

marinia@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susan Gilroy

Grade 1

gilroys@norwalkps.org


Grade 1



Grade 1


Ms. Mackenzie Merati

Grade 1

meratim@norwalkps.org

Miss Rebekah Steinberg

Grade 1

steinbergr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Karen Canal

Grade 2

canalk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Amanda Bedini

Grade 2

bedinia@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Natisha Lewis

Grade 2

lewisn@norwalkps.org




Ms. Tracey Sutton

Grade 3

suttont@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Imma Trofa

Grade 3

trofai@norwalkps.org

Ms. Fawnia Henneghan

Grade 3

henneghanf@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Stephanie DiFebo

Grade 4

difebos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Sarah Kline

Grade 4

klines@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Alison Prunotto

Grade 4

prunottoa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Kristin Maloney

Grade 4

maloneyk@norwalkps.org

 

Ms. Alma Samuel

Grade 5

samuela@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Jeannette Keefe

Grade 5

keefej@norwalkps.org

Miss Laura Gay

Grade 5

gayl@norwalkps.org




SPECIALISTS




Art

@norwalkps.org

Ms. Pavlina Schriel

Music

schrielp@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Downey

Physical Education

downeyt@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Audra Good

Library

gooda@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Jennifer Mendez


Academically Talented


mendezj@norwalkps.org

Dr. Marian Arnista

Resource

arnistam@norwalkps.org

Ms. Samantha Floer

Resource

floers@norwalkps.org

Mrs., Gina Ditrio

Resource

ditriog@norwalkps.org


School Psychologist

 

Ms.Lonnie Cruz

Speech

cruzl@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Lisa Page

ELL

pagel@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Maria Duda

ELL

dudam@norwalkps.org


Band


Mr. Justin Elkins

Strings

elkinsj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Sarah Amato-Mills

Montessori Pre-K

amatomillss@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Francoise Leger

Montessori Pre-K



Montessori Pre-K



Montessori Pre-K





Paraprofessionals



Mrs. Gretchen Cintron

Reading Intervention

cintrong@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Joanne DeSimone

Reading Intervention

desimonej@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Lynn Selke



Mrs. Eileen Tucci

Kindergarten-

Marini


Miss Autumn Stubbs

Kindergarten-Lee


Mrs. Rebecca Riddell

Kindergarten-

Malizia


Mrs. Leisa Preston

3rd Grade


Ms. Laura Turner


Resource



Mrs. Joan Thane


Resource


Ms. Stella Bailon


Resource




Miss Natalie Harris


Resource



Mrs. Evelyn Uquiilles


Resource


Mrs. Anna-Marie Cartagena

Sign-Language Interpreter





Custodians



Lemuel Andino


Head Custodian