2017-2018 PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents 

Shiloh Martin-Adam shilohmartinadam@yahoo.com

Whitney Lee whitney.lee354@gmail.com


1st V.P. PTOC Representative

Vacant - Position is available


2nd V.P. Volunteer Coordinator

Melania Smith smithme@norwalkps.org


3rd V.P. Fundraising

Pina DeLuna pkiska24@gmail.com

Beth Koehler bkoehler@penguinrandomhouse.com


4th V.P.s Bilingual Liaison

Ximena Diaz xdiaz77@gmail.com

Norma Gama ponkygama@yahoo.com.mx


Treasurer

Dawn Calle dawn.calle@aol.com


Recording Secretary

Vacant - Position is available


Corresponding Secretary

Tatiana Alcocer-Espana tatianaalc@hotmail.com


Teacher Representatives:

Tim Downey downeyt@norwalkps.org

Jeanette Keefe keefej@norwalkps.org

Steve O’Connell oconnells@norwalkps.org


Principal
Sandra Faioes faioess@norwalkps.org