Staff
 

Office Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mrs. Sandra Faioes

Principal

faioess@norwalkps.org

Mr. Jeffrey Forzani

Site Director

forzanij@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Margie Faugno

School Secretary

faugnom@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Irma Luppino

Utility/Title 1 Aide

luppinoi@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Rafaela Soriano

School Social Worker

sorianor@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susanne Duval

School Nurse

duvals@norwalkps.org



     

Teaching Staff

Position


Contact Information

Mrs. Lisa Lee

Kindergarten

leel@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Natisha Lewis

Kindergarten

lewisn@norwalkps.org

Miss Christina Malizia

Kindergarten

maliziac@norwalkps.org

Miss

Kindergarten

Mrs. SusanGilroy

Grade 1

gilroys@norwalkps.org

Miss Angela Marini Grade 1 marinia@norwalkps.org
Ms. Mackenzie Merati Grade 1 meratim@norwalkps.org

Miss Rebekah Steinberg

Grade 1

steinbergr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Karen Canal

Grade 2

canalk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Amanda Bedini

Grade 2

bedinia@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Linda Walker

Grade 2

walkerl@norwalkps.org


Ms. TraceySutton

Grade 3

suttont@norwalkps.org

Mrs. ImmaTrofa

Grade 3

trofai@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Fawnia Henneghan

Grade 3

henneghanf@norwalkps.org

Mrs.Stephanie DiFebo

Grade 4

difebos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Sarah Kline Grade 4 klines@norwalkps.org

Mrs. AlisonPrunotto

Grade 4

prunottoa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Kristin Maloney

Grade 4
maloneyk@norwalkps.org

 

Ms. AlmaSamuel

Grade 5

samuela@norwalkps.org

Mrs. JeannetteKeefe

Grade 5

keefej@norwalkps.org

Miss Laura Gay Grade 5 gayl@norwalkps.org
SPECIALS

Ms. MelaniaSmith

Art

smithme@norwalkps.org

Ms. Pavlina Schriel

Music

schrielp@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Downey

Physical Education

downeyt@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Jennifer Mendez

Academically Talented

mendezj@norwalkps.org

Dr. MarianArnista

Resource

arnistam@norwalkps.org

Mrs., Gina Ditrio Resource ditriog@norwalkps.org


School Psychologist

 

Ms.Lonnie Cruz

Speech

cruzl@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Lisa Page

ELL

pagel@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Maria Duda

ELL

dudam@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Audra Good

Library

gooda@norwalkps.org

Mr. Justin Elkins

Strings

elkinsj@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Sarah Amato-Mills Pre-K amatomillss@norwalkps.org

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Gretchen Cintron Reading Intervention cintrong@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Joanne DeSimone Reading Intervention desimonej@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lynn Selke Pre-K
Mrs. Eileen Tucci Kindergarten-Lewis
Miss Autumn Stubbs Kindergarten-Lee
Mrs. Rebecca Riddell Kindergarten-Malizia
Mrs. Leisa Preston 3rd Grade

Ms. Laura Turner


Resource


Mrs. Joan Thane


Resource

Ms. Stella Bailon


Resource



Miss Natalie Harris

Resource

Mrs. Evelyn Uquiilles

Resource
Mrs. Anna-Marie Cartagena Sign-Language Interpreter

Custodians

Lemuel Andino


Head Custodian