Staff
 

Office Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mrs. Sandra Faioes

Principal

faioess@norwalkps.org

Mr. Jeffrey Forzani

Site Director

forzanij@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Margie Faugno

School Secretary

faugnom@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Irma Luppino

Utility/Title 1 Aide

luppinoi@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Rafaela Soriano

School Social Worker

sorianor@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susanne Duval

School Nurse

duvals@norwalkps.org



    

Teaching Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mrs. Lisa Lee

Kindergarten

leel@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Natisha Lewis

Kindergarten

lewisn@norwalkps.org

Miss Christina Malizia

Kindergarten

maliziac@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Kristen Maloney

Kindergarten

maloneyk@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susan Gilroy

Grade 1

gilroys@norwalkps.org

Ms. Mackenzie Merati

Grade 1

meratim@norwalkps.org

Miss Rebekah Steinberg

Grade 1

steinbergr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Karen Canal

Grade 2

canalk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Amanda Bedini

Grade 2

bedinia@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Linda Walker

Grade 2

walkerl@norwalkps.org

Miss Laura Gay

Grade 3

gayl@norwalkps.org

Ms. Tracey Sutton

Grade 3

suttont@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Imma Trofa

Grade 3

trofai@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Fawnia Henneghan

Grade 3

henneghanf@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Stephanie DiFebo

Grade 4

difebos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Alison Prunotto

Grade 4

prunottoa@norwalkps.org

Mr. Steve O'Connell

Grade 4

oconnells@norwalkps.org

Ms. Alma Samuel

Grade 5

samuela@norwalkps.org 

Mrs. Jeannette Keefe

Grade 5

keefej@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Sarah Kline
 
Grade 5
 
klines@norwalkps.org
     
SPECIALS    

Ms. Melania Smith

Art

smithme@norwalkps.org

Ms. Pavlina Schriel

Music

schrielp@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Downey

Physical Education

downeyt@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Jennifer Mendez

Academically Talented 

mendezj@norwalkps.org

Dr. Marian Arnista

Resource

arnistam@norwalkps.org

     
Mrs., Gina Ditrio Resource ditriog@norwalkps.org 

Mrs. Kathryn Gray

School Psychologist

grayk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Lonnie Cruz

Speech

cruzl@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Lisa Page

ELL

pagel@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Maria Duda

ELL

dudam@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Audra Good

Library

gooda@norwalkps.org

Mr. Justin Elkins

Strings

elkinsj@norwalkps.org
     
     

Paraprofessionals

 Mrs. Gretchen Cintron Reading Intervention  
 Mrs. Joanne DeSimone Reading Intervention  
 Mrs. Sarah Amato-Mills Pre-K  
 Mrs. Lynn Selke Pre-K  
 Mrs. Eileen Tucci  Kindergarten-Lewis  
 Miss Autumn Stubbs  Kindergarten-Lee  
 Mrs. Lesia Preston  Kindergarten- Maloney  
 Mrs. Rebecca Riddell  Kindergarten-Malizia  
 Mr. Matthew Derry  1st Grade  
 Mrs. Allison Ilchert 1st Grade   

Ms. Laura Turner


Resource


Mrs. Joan Thane


Resource

Ms. Stella Bailon


Resource



Miss Natalie Harris
 
Resource
 

Mrs. Evelyn Uquiilles
 
Resource
 
Mrs. Anna-Marie Cartagena  Sign-Language Interpreter  
     

Custodians

Ramon Grullon


Head Custodian