STAFF DIRECTORY

Office Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mr. James Crouch

Interim Principal

crouchj@norwalkps.org

Ms. Jen Scanlan

Curriculum and Instruction Site Director/

Montessori Administrator

scanlanj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Margie Faugno

School Secretary

faugnom@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Irma Luppino

Parent Coordinator

luppinoi@norwalkps.org

Dr. Rafaela Soriano

School Social Worker

sorianor@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susanne Duval

School Nurse

duvals@norwalkps.org


Teaching Staff

Position

Contact Information

Mrs. Lisa Lee

Kindergarten Teacher

leel@norwalkps.org

Ms. Claire Miksad

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

Miksadc@norwalkps.org

Miss Christina Malizia

Kindergarten Teacher

maliziac@norwalkps.org

Miss Angela Marini

Kindergarten Teacher

marinia@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Susan Gilroy

Grade 1 Teacher

gilroys@norwalkps.org


Grade 1 Co-Teacher


Mrs. Jennifer Kovatch

Grade 1 Teacher

kovatchj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Rebekah Nash

Grade 1 Teacher

steinbergr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Karen Canal

Grade 2 Teacher

canalk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Amanda Bedini

Grade 2 Teacher

bedinia@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Natisha Lewis

Grade 2 Teacher

lewisn@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Laura Monahan

Grade 2 Teacher

monahanl@norwalkps.org

Ms. Tracey Sutton

Grade 3 Teacher

suttont@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Imma Trofa

Grade 3 Teacher

trofai@norwalkps.org

Ms. Fawnia Henneghan

Grade 3 Teacher

henneghanf@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Stephanie DiFebo

Grade 4 Teacher

difebos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Sarah Kline

Grade 4 Teacher

klines@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Alison Prunotto

Grade 4 Teacher

prunottoa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Kristin Maloney

Grade 5 Teacher

maloneyk@norwalkps.org

Ms. Alma Samuel

Grade 5 Teacher

samuela@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Jeannette Keefe

Grade 5 Teacher

keefej@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Nicole Busch

Grade 5 Teacher

buschn@norwalkps.org





SPECIALISTS


Miss Mackenzie Merati

Literacy Coach

meratim@norwalkps.org

Ms. Lauren Thoden

Math and STEM Coach

thodenl@norwalkps.org

Dr. Marian Arnista

Resource

arnistam@norwalkps.org

Ms. Samantha Floer

Resource

floers@norwalkps.org

Mrs., Gina Ditrio

Resource

ditriog@norwalkps.org

Mr. Chris Velez

School Psychologist

velezc@norwalkps.org

Ms.Lonnie Cruz

Speech

cruzl@norwalkps.org

Ms. Denise Pipenur

Speech

pipenurd@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Lisa Page

ELL

pagel@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Maria Duda

ELL

dudam@norwalkps.org

Ms. Devito

Art Teacher

devitoa@norwalkps.org

Ms. Pavlina Schriel

Music Teacher

schrielp@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Downey

Physical Education Teacher

downeyt@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Audra Good

Library Media Specialist

gooda@norwalkps.org

Ms. Megan Santagata

Gifted and Talented

santagatam@norwalkps.org

Mr. Justin Elkins

Strings

elkinsj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Francoise Leger

Montessori Pre-K

deristellegerf@norwalkps.org

Ms. Jennifer Richards

Montessori Pre-K

richardsj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Gretchen Cintron

Reading Intervention

cintrong@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Joanne DeSimone

Reading Intervention

desimonej@norwalkps.org


Paraprofessional Staff


Mrs. Sarah Amato-Mills

Montessori Pre-K

amatomillss@norwalkps.org

Ms. Anne Armugum

Montessori Pre-K

armuguma@norwalkps.org

Roxanne Dowe

ABA


Mrs. Eileen Tucci

Instructional Aide


Miss Autumn Stubbs

Instructional Aide


Mrs. Rebecca Riddell

Instructional Aide


Mrs. Leisa Preston

Instructional Aide


Ms. Laura Turner

Resource


Miss Kelsey

Resource


Ms. Stella Bailon

Resource


Miss Natalie Harris

Resource


Mrs. Evelyn Uquiilles

Resource


Mrs. Anna-Marie Cartagena

Sign-Language Interpreter





Custodians



Lemuel Andino


Head Custodian