SGC

2020-2021

School Governance Council Roster 


Brookside Elementary School 

NAME

MEMBER

CONTACT

TERM #

TERM EXPIRES 

Christina Guerra

Administrator/ Co-Chair

guerrac@norwalkps.org

N/A


Bridget D. Kennedy Cameron

Parent Co-Chair 

bridget.kennedy@mac.com
2

Kim Hegermiller

Community 

kimh14@optonline.net

2

2022

Ally Staab

Community

ally.staab@foodcorps.org

1

2022

Matt Weglian

Parent

mattweglian!gmail.com

1

2021

Tony Maldonado

Parent

kingbingy@hotmail.com

1

2021

Christopher Faugno

Parent

chris00@optonline.net

2

2022

Eveline Carvotta

Parent

evelinecosil@gmail.com

2

2022

Barbara Beaujour 

Parent

beaujourb2@gmail.com

1

2022

Marcela Mendez

Parent

marcelam1001@gmail.com

1

2021

Amanda Bedini

Teacher

bedinia@norwalkps.org

1

2021

Christina Malizia

Teacher

maliziac@norwalkps.org

1

2021

Anne Devito

Teacher

devitoa@norwalkps.org

1

2022

Audra Good

Teacher 

gooda@norwalkps.org

1

2022

Claire Miksad

Teacher

miksadc@norwalkps.org

1

2022



 UPCOMING EVENTS

New Website Link (under construction!)

BROOKSIDE P.A.C.E.

STUDENT GOVERNANCE COUNCIL PRESENTS:


   PARENT AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

VIRTUAL NIGHT!! 

WHO: Brookside Community

WHAT: PTO and SGC meet the Community

WHERE: Virtual ( via Zoom)

Translation will be provided 


WHEN: April 8th, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Meet the SGC Committee, the PTO members, Learn what a typical morning looks like in the life of your child at Brookside, learn about opportunities to join the PTO and most importantly how can we work TOGETHER to create Brookside’s Best!


ONE HOUR FULL OF INFORMATION AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

GO AT YOUR OWN P.A.C.E. AND JOIN IN ON THE FUN!!!



 

Brookside SGC Communication

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure